Department of Music

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Students

Name Type Email Research Area
Abdullah, Paul Graduate abdullah.paul@gmail.com Musicology
Adkins, Suzanna Graduate suzanna.adkins@case.edu Music Education
Aldridge, James Graduate jxa242@case.edu Musicology
Alfaraj, Hamed Graduate hamed.alfaraj@case.edu Music Education
Alyoser, Abdulaziz Graduate abdulaziz.alyoser@case.edu Music Education
Batchelder, Daniel Graduate dlb143@case.edu Musicology
Benn, Sophie Graduate slb156@case.edu Musicology
Boomhower, Daniel Graduate daniel.boomhower@case.edu Musicology
Branch, Jason Graduate jason.branch@case.edu Music Education
Branstetter, Leah Graduate leah.branstetter@case.edu Musicology
Carpenter Haigh, Margaret Graduate margaret.e.carpenter@gmail.com Historical Performance Practice
Doyle, Kate Cavanaugh Graduate kcd18@case.edu Musicology
Choo, Alan Graduate suhoalan.choo@case.edu Historical Performance Practice
Conklin, Luke Graduate luke.conklin@case.edu Musicology
Crain, Daniel Graduate ddc15@case.edu Music Education
Cuellar-Rendon, Karin Graduate karin.cuellarrendon@case.edu Historical Performance Practice
Culin-Ellison, Alice Graduate adc96@case.edu Historical Performance Practice
Davenport, Jeremiah Graduate jeremiah.davenport@case.edu Musicology
Dougherty, Nathan Graduate Nathan.dougherty@case.edu
Falkofsky, Jason Graduate Jason.falkofsky@case.edu
Giotta, Kelsey Graduate Kelsey.giotta@case.edu
Graff, Peter Graduate pag74@case.edu Musicology
Ha, Jarryn Graduate jarryn.ha@case.edu Musicology
Hankins, Elizabeth Graduate elizabeth.hankins@case.edu Music Education
Kennedy, Matthew Graduate matthew.o.kennedy@case.edu Music Education
Kennedy, Melanie Graduate Melanie.Mork-Kennedy@case.edu
Kincade, Marsha Graduate marsha.kincade@case.edu Music Education
Kremen, Ashley Graduate ashley.kremen@case.edu Music Education
Kuebel, Christa Graduate christa.kuebel@case.edu Music Education
Lawler, Alex Graduate alexander.lawler@case.edu Musicology
Lymenstull, Eva Graduate eva.lymenstull@case.edu Historical Performance Practice
Manela, Aaron Graduate adm64@case.edu Musicology
Marzuola, Nicholas Graduate Nicholas.marzuola@case.edu Music Education
McNellis, Rachel Graduate ram228@case.edu Musicology
McPeck, Aaron Graduate aaron.mcpeck@case.edu Musicology
Meisel, Ben Graduate bjm144@case.edu Music Education
Meisel, Benjamin Graduate bjm144@case.edu Music Education
Monroe, Allison Graduate ally.grace@gmail.com Historical Performance Practice
Myones, Zachary Graduate zrm8@case.edu
Nelson, Alice Graduate alice.nelson@case.edu Music Education
Rogers, Kate Graduate klr47@case.edu Musicology
Romey, John Graduate John.Romey@icloud.com Historical Performance Practice
Ruozzo, Stephanie Graduate stephanie.ruozzo@case.edu Musicology
Smith, Mandy J. Graduate mjs281@case.edu Musicology
Steinbrunner, Clinton Graduate Clinton.steinbrunner@case.edu
Stevens, Nick Graduate nicholas.stevens@case.edu Musicology
Wallace, Julia Graduate Julia.wallace@case.edu Music Education
Wayne, Kerri-Leigh Graduate kerri-leigh.wayne@case.edu Music Education
Wheeler, Melanie Graduate Melanie.wheeler@case.edu
Wright, Brian F. Graduate Bfw25@case.edu Musicology
Page last modified: October 27, 2015