Department of Music

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Students

Name

Type

Email

Phone

Abdullah, Paul Graduate abdullah.paul@gmail.com
Adkins, Suzanna Graduate suzanna.adkins@case.edu
Aldridge, James Graduate james.l.aldridge@case.edu
Alfaraj, Hamed Graduate hamed.alfaraj@case.edu
Alyoser, Abdulaziz Graduate abdulaziz.alyoser@case.edu
Batchelder, Daniel Graduate dlb143@case.edu
Benn, Sophie Graduate sophie.ben@case.edu
Boomhower, Daniel Graduate daniel.boomhower@case.edu
Branch, Jason Graduate jason.branch@case.edu
Branstetter, Leah Graduate leah.branstetter@case.edu
Carpenter Haigh, Margaret Graduate margaret.e.carpenter@gmail.com
Doyle, Kate Cavanaugh Graduate kcd18@case.edu
Choo, Alan Graduate suhoalan.choo@case.edu
Conklin, Luke Graduate luke.conklin@case.edu
Crain, Daniel Graduate ddc15@case.edu
Cuellar-Rendon, Karin Graduate karin.cuellarrendon@case.edu
Culin-Ellison, Alice Graduate adc96@case.edu
Davenport, Jeremiah Graduate jeremiah.davenport@case.edu
Dougherty, Nathan Graduate Nathan.dougherty@case.edu
Falkofsky, Jason Graduate Jason.falkofsky@case.edu
Giotta, Kelsey Graduate Kelsey.giotta@case.edu
Graff, Peter A. Graduate pag74@case.edu
Ha, Jarryn Graduate jarryn.ha@case.edu
Hankins, Elizabeth Graduate elizabeth.hankins@case.edu
Kennedy, Matthew Graduate matthew.o.kennedy@case.edu
Kennedy, Melanie Graduate Melanie.Mork-Kennedy@case.edu
Kincade, Marsha Graduate marsha.kincade@case.edu
Kremen, Ashley Graduate ashley.kremen@case.edu
Kuebel, Christa Graduate christa.kuebel@case.edu
Lawler, Alex Graduate alexander.lawler@case.edu
Lymenstull, Eva Graduate eva.lymenstull@case.edu
Manela, Aaron Graduate adm64@case.edu
Marzuola, Nicholas Graduate Nicholas.marzuola@case.edu
McNellis, Rachel Graduate ram228@case.edu
McPeck, Aaron Graduate aaron.mcpeck@case.edu
Meisel, Ben Graduate bjm144@case.edu
Meisel, Benjamin Graduate bjm144@case.edu
Monroe, Allison Graduate ally.grace@gmail.com
Myones, Zachary Graduate zrm8@case.edu
Nelson, Alice Graduate alice.nelson@case.edu
Rogers, Kate Graduate klr47@case.edu
Romey, John Graduate John.Romey@icloud.com
Ruozzo, Stephanie Graduate stephanie.ruozzo@case.edu
Smith, Mandy J. Graduate mjs281@case.edu
Steinbrunner, Clinton Graduate Clinton.steinbrunner@case.edu
Stevens, Nick Graduate nicholas.stevens@case.edu
Wallace, Julia Graduate Julia.wallace@case.edu
Wayne, Kerri-Leigh Graduate kerri-leigh.wayne@case.edu
Wheeler, Melanie Graduate Melanie.wheeler@case.edu
Wright, Brian F. Graduate Bfw25@case.edu
Page last modified: October 27, 2015