Department of Music

Navigation + Search

Contact

For general information, scheduling rooms, SIS/SOC, and undergraduate admission please contact:

Jennifer Wright
Case Western Reserve University
Coordinator of Department Operations | Undergraduate Recruitment (prospective undergraduate students)
Phone: 216.368.2400
Email: music@case.edu

 

For undergraduate enrollment and first-year advising please contact:

Mr. Eric Charnofsky
Case Western Reserve University
Coordinator of Undergraduate Enrollment | First-year Music Advisor (incoming undergraduate students) 
Phone: 216
Email: eric.charnofsky@case.edu 

 

For the Bachelor of Arts program in music and Bachelor of Science program in music education please contact:

Dr. Matthew Garrett
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies, Music and Music Education
Phone: 216.368.2496
Email: matthew.l.garrett@case.edu

 

For Graduate Studies in music education please contact:

Dr. Nathan Kruse
Coordinator of Graduate Studies, Music Education
Phone: 216.368.0675
Email: nathan.kruse@case.edu

 

For Graduate Studies in musicology please contact:

Dr. Georgia Cowart
Coordinator of Graduate Studies, Musicology
Phone: 216.368.2410
Email: georgia.cowart@case.edu 

 

For the Historical Performance Practice program please contact:

Dr. Ross Duffin
Head of Historical Performance Practice
Phone: 216.368.2412
Email: ross.duffin@case.edu

 

For Popular Music Studies please contact:

Dr. Daniel Goldmark
Director of the Center for Popular Music Studies
Phone: 216.368.2526
Email: daniel.goldmark@case.edu

Haydn Hall

Haydn Hall 201
11118 Bellflower Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106-7105

Phone: (216) 368-2400
Fax: (216) 368-6557
Email: music@case.edu


View Larger Map
Page last modified: August 27, 2015