For general information, undergraduate auditions/admission, classroom scheduling, SIS:

Ms. Jennifer (Harmon) Wright
Case Western Reserve University
Coordinator, Department Operations & Undergraduate Recruitment
Phone: 216.368.2400
Email: music@case.edu

For information about musical events, operations, and facilities:

Dr. Richard Graham
Case Western Reserve University
Manager of Performance Facilities and Operations
Phone: 216.368.2297
Email: rfg25@case.edu

For faculty personnel or graduate student queries, financial reporting and records/databases:

Ms. Laura Stauffer
Department Administrator
Phone: 216.368.0117
Email: laura.stauffer@case.edu

For The Core Mac Computer Lab or to reserve equipment and web updates:

Dr. Ken Wendt
Coordinator, Information Technology | Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 216.368.5456
Email: ken.wendt@case.edu

For undergraduate enrollment and first-year advising:

Mr. Eric Charnofsky
Case Western Reserve University
Coordinator of Undergraduate Enrollment | First-year Music Advisor (incoming undergraduate students)
Phone: 216.368.1602
Email: eric.charnofsky@case.edu 

For Undergraduate Studies in Music (BA), Music Education (BS) or the Minor in Music:

Dr. Matthew Garrett
Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies, Music (BA), Music Education (BA), Minor in Music
Phone: 216.368.2496
Email: matthew.l.garrett@case.edu

For Graduate Studies in Music Education:

Dr. Nathan Kruse
Coordinator of Graduate Studies, Music Education
Phone: 216.368.0675
Email: nathan.kruse@case.edu

For Graduate Studies in Musicology:

Dr. Georgia Cowart
Coordinator of Graduate Studies, Musicology
Phone: 216.368.2410
Email: georgia.cowart@case.edu

For the Historical Performance Practice program:

Dr. Peter Bennett
Head of Historical Performance Practice
Phone: 216.368.0156
Email: peter.bennett@case.edu

For Popular Music Studies:

Dr. Daniel Goldmark
Director of the Center for Popular Music Studies
Phone: 216.368.2526
Email: daniel.goldmark@case.edu